GSL Properties
GSL Properties
Cell: 917-683-8778
Office: 305-662-4766

Our Team

Gustavo Somoano
Managing Broker

917-683-8778
gsomoano@gslprops.com

View Gustavo's Profile

 

 

Annette Kasofsky
Realtor Associate

Mobile:  914-799-1026
Email:  missfox@verizon.net
  Carmen Paracchini
Realtor Associate

Mobile:  305-285-4332
Email:  soycarmenp@gmail.com
Dora Serralles
Realtor Associate

Mobile:  305-336-3687
Email:  serrallesdora@gmail.com
  Kassandra Meyer
Realtor Associate

Mobile:  787-590-3012
Email:  kassandram022@gmail.com
Melinda Alvarez
Realtor Associate

Mobile:  941-704-0633
Email:  Melinda.a.alvarez@gmail.com
  Robert Meador II
Realtor Associate

Mobile:  305-606-1705
Email:  rbmesq@bellsouth.net
Tracy K. Healy
Realtor Associate

Mobile:  508-328-5942
Email:  tracykhealy@gmail.com
  Jocelyn Hernandez
Realtor Associate

Mobile:  305-244-4594
Email:  jhernandez@gslprops.com

Elizabeth Costa de Rusch
Realtor Associate

Mobile:  646-552-0811
Email:  elizabeth@ruschandroa.com
Website:  www.Ruschandroa.com

 

 

Jose Jaramillo
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-274-0654
Email:  joseg.jaramillo85@gmail.com

 

Stephanie Meyer Serrallés
Realtor Associate

Mobile:  917-587-2111
Email:  Sdmeyer19@gmail.com

 


 

 

Florencia Loyola
Realtor Associate

Mobile:  305-491-7090
Email:  loyolaflorencia@gmail.com

 


 

Danny Vilato
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-510-6437
Email:  dannyvilato@gmail.com


 

 

Michelle Hanchett
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-588-0126
Email:  mhanchett72@gmail.com


 

Anna Karlova Arango
Realtor Associate

Mobile: (314) 775-9756
Email: anyakarango@gmail.com

   

 

Spain Portugal Russian france.jpg china.jpg Germany Italy japan.jpg Korean

 

Agent Login |  Guest Login

Home |  Contact Us
Powered By DPI Showcase Real Estate Web Sites
Copyright ©2003-2018 ShowCase. All Rights Reserved.